Printable Version Send to Printer


The RTD FasTracks Program is a multi-billion dollar program to build 122 miles of new commuter rail and light rail, 18 miles of bus rapid transit service, 21,000 new parking spaces at rail and bus stations, and enhance bus service for easy, convenient bus/rail connections across the eight-county district.

The program consists of the following six new rapid transit corridors and three existing corridor extensions.

Central Rail Extension
Downtown Denver Circulator
East Rail Line
Gold Line
I-225 Rail Line
North Metro Rail Line
Northwest Area Mobility Study
Northwest Rail Line
Southeast Rail Extension
Southwest Rail Extension
West Rail Line
Union Station
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By ProjectWest