Printable Version Send to Printer

North Metro Rail - N Line

The North Metro Rail Line is an 18.5-mile electric commuter rail line that will run from Denver Union Station through Commerce City, Thornton and Northglenn to Highway 7 in North Adams County.

N Line Logo

North Metro Rail Line map September 2015
Click here for a larger view of the map

See the North Metro Rail Line fact sheet.
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By ProjectWest