RTD FasTracks HomeRTD FasTracks Connecting Communities
    
Find RTD FasTracks on Facebook Follow RTD FasTracks on Twitter RTD FasTracks on YouTube
RTD FasTracks News

This website contains updated information only for those corridors actively in construction, the Southeast Rail Extension and North Metro Rail. All other content on this website is meant for historical purposes only and may not be up-to-date. Please visit RTD-Denver.com for the latest information about RTD.

Printable Version Printable Version

Meeting Materials


A number of meetings and events will be held throughout the study. Materials from each meeting will be posted here after they occur. Just click on the links to view the materials from that meeting.

Meeting/Event Details
Agenda
SummaryPresentation
Policy Advisory Committee Meeting
Friday, April 18, 2014

Broomfield City & County Building
1 DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020
Click Here
PAC Presentation

Supporting Details
Policy Advisory Committee Meeting
Thurs. January 30

Westminster City Hall
4800 W. 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031


Board Study Session

Evaluation Matrices

PAC Presentation

Longmont Public Meeting
Mon. January 27

Longmont Civic Center
350 Kimbark Street
Longmont, CO 80501


Click here to
see meeting
materials
Boulder Public Meeting
Thurs. January 16

Rembrandt Yard
1301 Spruce Street
Boulder, CO 80302


Click here to
see meeting
materials
Westminster Public Meeting
Wed. January 15

Westminster City Park Rec Center
10455 Sheridan Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020


Click here to
see meeting materials
Technical Advisory Committee
Meeting
Thurs. January 9

Westminster City Hall
4800 W. 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
Click Here
Project Summary

Arterial BRT Report

Art. BRT Alt Routes
Technical Advisory Committee
Meeting/Arterial BRT Workshop
Wed. November 20

Westminster City Hall
4800 W. 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
Click HereClick HereClick
here
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
Tues. October 22

Boulder County Justice Center
1777 6th St
Boulder CO 80202
Click
Here

Click
Here
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
Thurs. September 19

Longmont Public Library
409 4th Ave
Longmont CO 80501
Click
Here

Click
Here
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
Tues. August 20

Broomfield City & County Building
1 DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020
Click
Here

Click
Here
Joint Policy and Technical Advisory
Committee Meeting
Tues. July 30

Broomfield Community Center
280 Lamar Street
Broomfield, CO 80020
Click
Here

Click
Here
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
Wed. July 17

Broomfield City & County Building
1 DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020

Click
Here

Click
Here
Joint Policy and Technical Advisory
Committee Meeting
Tues. July 9

Westminster City Park Rec Center
10455 Sheridan Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020

Click
Here

Click
Here
Expert Rail Panel with the Technical
Advisory Committee
Fri. June 28

Broomfield City & County Building
1 DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020

Click
Here

Click
Here
Telephone Town Hall
Thurs. June 27


Click
Here
Telephone Town Hall
Wed. June 19


Click
Here
Joint Policy and Technical Advisory
Committee Meeting
Mon. June 17

Westminster City Park Rec Center
10455 Sheridan Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020

Click
Here

Click
Here
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
Thurs. June 6

Broomfield City & County Building
1 DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020
Click
Here

Click
Here
Collaboration Summit
Wed. May 29

Westminster City Park Rec Center
10455 Sheridan Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020
Click
Here

Click
Here
Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
Thurs. May 23

Westminster City Hall
4800 W. 92nd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
Click HereClick
Here
Click
Here




© 2007-2016 FasTracks Regional Transportation District of Denver (RTD) Denver, Colorado
RTD FasTracksRTD Home Page
RTD FasTracks